Contender or Pretender?

18Aug10

Contender or Pretender?
Do you like the idea of it more than you actually like it?
It can be anything. To me as an athlete it is athlete.
I as a person feel that I am defined by testing myself and finding my limits. I feel I enjoy pain and pushing my limits.
Right now I am at a point that will define wether I like being an athlete or just like the idea of being an athlete. It is time for me to make a leap into me. I know what I need to do, I have the right people around me and I truly feel I am in the right place mentally to go forward. It’s time to test my ability to suffer, sacrifice and hurt.

Lance… Enough said…

No Responses Yet to “Contender or Pretender?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

